Our Goal

Blue Sky Research Group was founded with the intent of providing clients with a resource for quality data collection.


There are many research partners to choose among.

 If you are looking for on-time, on-budget, quality results; make Blue Sky your first call. 

Our Associates

Our team of professional researchers take pride in their work and  understand the importance of accurate data collection.  It is their experience,  training, honesty, attention to detail, and outgoing personalities that make the difference when it comes to "getting it right" in the field. 

Our Clients

Our clients include full service marketing research firms, manufacturers, wholesalers and retailers. 

At  Blue Sky,  clients are more than just an account number. Developing a  partnership and open lines of communication with our clients is 

the key  to project success.  Our personalized service and dedication to quality  keeps clients coming back again and again.

Our Deliverables

  • Competitive rates
  • Complete project supervision
  • Quality results
  • Satisfied clients 

Bonnie Reenstra, Managing Partner

Bonnie has worked in the marketing research industry since 1993.   Before moving to Florida and opening Blue Sky Research Group, she was head of the product purchasing department and managed a large part of the field operations group at another prominent marketing research firm in the Northeast.

Bonnie works directly with clients to understand their specific project needs. Her years in the industry has made her very much aware of the importance of "getting it right the first time".  She attributes success to staying organized, a relentless attention to detail and truly enjoying the diversity and challenges that each project brings.

Bonnie received her undergraduate and graduate degrees from The College of William & Mary in Virginia.

Bonnie is an active member of the FL Chapter of the Insights Association (formerly the MRA). She has held several FL Chapter Insights Association Board Positions Including:
Past President 2017-2018
President 2016-2017

President-Elect 2015-2016
Secretary 2014-2015
Director-at-Large 2013-2014